Login.



American Angler Sportfishing Trip Schedule
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.
October, 2021
trip active
2129
Reel Wildfire
10 Day
Sun. 10-17-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-27-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,975
In Progress
Reel Wildfire Open
2130
Ken's Custom Reels
10 Day
Wed. 10-27-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-6-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,975
Call for Details
Ken's Custom Reels
November, 2021
trip active
2131
Fall
8 Day
Sat. 11-6-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-14-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,225
Call for Details
Fall Open
2132
Before Thanksgiving
8 Day
Sun. 11-14-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-22-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,225
1
Before Thanksgiving Open
2133
Izorline/Turners
10 Day
Sun. 11-28-2021
8:00 AM
Wed. 12-8-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,800
1
Izorline/Turners Open
December, 2021
trip active
2134
Winter Special
10 Day
Thu. 12-9-2021
8:00 AM
Sun. 12-19-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,700
3
Winter Special
January, 2022
trip active
2235
Accurate
14 Day
Mon. 1-3-2022
8:00 AM
Mon. 1-17-2022
6:00 AM
18
$5,000
Call for Details
Accurate Open
2236
Kens Custom Reels
15 Day
Thu. 1-20-2022
8:00 AM
Fri. 2-4-2022
6:00 AM
18
$5,350
Call for Details
Kens Custom Reels Open
May, 2022
trip active
aaa22
Jessica charter
1.5 Day
Sat. 5-21-2022
6:00 PM
Mon. 5-23-2022
6:00 AM
22
$667
Call for Details
charter
aa22
Southwest Security Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 5-25-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-27-2022
6:00 AM
Southwest Security Charter
a22
Ben's Bday Bash
2.5 Day
Fri. 5-27-2022
6:00 PM
Mon. 5-30-2022
6:00 AM
26
$1,076
Call for Details
Ben's Bday Bash
b22
Memorial Day trip
3 Day
Mon. 5-30-2022
9:00 AM
Thu. 6-2-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,320
Call for Details
Memorial Day trip
June, 2022
trip active
c22
Red Oak Capital Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 6-3-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 6-5-2022
6:00 AM
Red Oak Capital Charter
2201
Rocky Opener
8 Day
Sun. 6-5-2022
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-13-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,600
Call for Details
Rocky Opener
2202
Catchy Tackle
8 Day
Mon. 6-13-2022
9:00 AM
Tue. 6-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,600
Call for Details
Catchy Tackle
2203
Kadota
8 Day
Tue. 6-21-2022
9:00 AM
Wed. 6-29-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,600
Call for Details
Kadota
2204
Glaucus charter
3 Day Charter
Wed. 6-29-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022
6:00 AM
Glaucus charter
July, 2022
trip active
2205
Home for the 4th
1.5 Day
Sat. 7-2-2022
6:00 PM
Mon. 7-4-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
Home for the 4th
2206
Calstar
3 Day
Mon. 7-4-2022
9:00 AM
Thu. 7-7-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
Calstar
2207
Salas/Tri Art
5 Day
Thu. 7-7-2022
9:00 AM
Tue. 7-12-2022
6:00 AM
26
$2,500
Call for Details
Salas
2208
Kens Custom Reels
3 Day
Tue. 7-12-2022
9:00 AM
Fri. 7-15-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
Kens Custom Reels
2209
Weekend Getaway
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-15-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 7-17-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
Weekend Getaway
2210
Larson sons' charter
3 Day Charter
Sun. 7-17-2022
9:00 AM
Wed. 7-20-2022
6:00 AM
charter
2211
Coolidge Charter
6 Day
Wed. 7-20-2022
9:00 AM
Tue. 7-26-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,925
Call for Details
Coolidge Charter
2212
Accurate
5 Day
Tue. 7-26-2022
9:00 AM
Sun. 7-31-2022
6:00 AM
26
$2,500
Call for Details
Izorline
2213
Izorline
6 Day
Sun. 7-31-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 8-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,925
1
Izorline
August, 2022
trip active
2214
Tuna Can Charter
3 Day
Sat. 8-6-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-9-2022
6:00 AM
0
$1,625
CALL
Tuna Can Charter
2215
August
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-9-2022
6:00 PM
Thu. 8-11-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
August 1.5
2216
Uesugi-Kimura
8 Day
Thu. 8-11-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 8-19-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
McClary-Doyle
2217
McClary-Doyle
8 Day
Fri. 8-19-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
McClary-Doyle
2218
James Hardware Gang
3 Day Charter
Sat. 8-27-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022
6:00 AM
James Hardware Gang
2219
Curtis Rosenthal Hara
3 Day
Tue. 8-30-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
September, 2022
trip active
2220
Sept
1.5 Day
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 9-4-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
Sept 1.5
2221
Over Labor Day
3 Day
Sun. 9-4-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-7-2022
6:00 AM
29
$1,390
Call for Details
Over Labor Day
2222
RRR Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-7-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 9-9-2022
6:00 AM
RRR Charter
2223
Skinny Pirates
7 Day
Fri. 9-9-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,985
Call for Details
Skinny Pirates
2224
Terry Watkins Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-16-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 9-18-2022
6:00 AM
Terry Watkins Charter
2225
Yamane Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-18-2022
6:00 PM
Tue. 9-20-2022
6:00 AM
Yamane Charter
2226
Sept/Kin
3 Day
Tue. 9-20-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-23-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,625
Call for Details
September/Kinyon
2227
Ken's Custom Reels
7 Day
Fri. 9-23-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-30-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,985
Call for Details
Ken's Custom Reels
2228
Sept/Oct
8 Day
Fri. 9-30-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-8-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
Sept/Oct 8 day
October, 2022
trip active
2229
Penn
8 Day
Sat. 10-8-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
Penn
2230
Reel Wildfire
10 Day
Sun. 10-16-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-26-2022
6:00 AM
23
$4,025
Call for Details
Reel Wildfire
2231
Ken's Custom Reels
10 Day
Wed. 10-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-5-2022
6:00 AM
23
$4,025
Call for Details
Ken's Custom Reels
November, 2022
trip active
2232
Fall Trip
8 Day
Sat. 11-5-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-13-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
Fall Trip
2233
Before Thanksgiving
8 Day
Sun. 11-13-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
3
Before Thanksgiving
2234
Izorline/Turners
10 Day
Sun. 11-27-2022
8:00 AM
Wed. 12-7-2022
6:00 AM
23
$3,850
5
Izorline/Turners
December, 2022
trip active
2235
Winter Special
10 Day
Thu. 12-8-2022
8:00 AM
Sun. 12-18-2022
6:00 AM
23
$3,750
10
Winter Special