Login.



American Angler Sportfishing Trip Schedule
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.
June, 2022
trip active
2204
Glaucus charter
3 Day
Wed. 6-29-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022
6:00 AM
15
$2,435
In Progress
July, 2022
trip active
2205
Home for the 4th
1.5 Day
Sat. 7-2-2022
6:00 PM
Mon. 7-4-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
2206
Calstar
3 Day
Mon. 7-4-2022
9:00 AM
Thu. 7-7-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
2207
Salas/Tri Art
5 Day
Thu. 7-7-2022
9:00 AM
Tue. 7-12-2022
6:00 AM
26
$2,500
Call for Details
2208
Kens Custom Reels
3 Day
Tue. 7-12-2022
9:00 AM
Fri. 7-15-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
2209
Weekend Getaway
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-15-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 7-17-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
2210
Larson charter
3 Day Charter
Sun. 7-17-2022
9:00 AM
Wed. 7-20-2022
6:00 AM
2211
Coolidge Charter
6 Day
Wed. 7-20-2022
9:00 AM
Tue. 7-26-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,925
Call for Details
2212
Accurate
5 Day
Tue. 7-26-2022
9:00 AM
Sun. 7-31-2022
6:00 AM
26
$2,500
Call for Details
2213
Izorline
6 Day
Sun. 7-31-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 8-6-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,925
1
August, 2022
trip active
2214
Tuna Can Charter
3 Day
Sat. 8-6-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-9-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,625
Call for Details
2215
August
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-9-2022
6:00 PM
Thu. 8-11-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
2216
Uesugi-Kimura
8 Day
Thu. 8-11-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 8-19-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
2217
McClary-Doyle
8 Day
Fri. 8-19-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
2218
James Hardware Gang
3 Day Charter
Sat. 8-27-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022
6:00 AM
2219
Curtis Rosenthal Hara
3 Day
Tue. 8-30-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
September, 2022
trip active
2220
Sept
1.5 Day
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 9-4-2022
6:00 AM
28
$575
Call for Details
2221
Over Labor Day
3 Day
Sun. 9-4-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-7-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
2222
RRR Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-7-2022
6:00 PM
Fri. 9-9-2022
6:00 AM
2223
Skinny Pirates
7 Day
Fri. 9-9-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,985
Call for Details
2224
SD HVAC Anglers Dennis Christie Memorial Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-16-2022
6:00 PM
Sun. 9-18-2022
6:00 AM
2225
Yamane Charter
1.5 Day Charter
Sun. 9-18-2022
6:00 PM
Tue. 9-20-2022
6:00 AM
2226
Sept
3 Day
Tue. 9-20-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-23-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,390
Call for Details
2227
Ken's Custom Reels
7 Day
Fri. 9-23-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-30-2022
6:00 AM
24
$2,985
Call for Details
2228
Sept/Oct
8 Day
Fri. 9-30-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-8-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
October, 2022
trip active
2229
Penn
8 Day
Sat. 10-8-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
2230
Reel Wildfire
10 Day
Sun. 10-16-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-26-2022
6:00 AM
23
$4,025
Call for Details
2231
Ken's Custom Reels
10 Day
Wed. 10-26-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-5-2022
6:00 AM
23
$4,025
Call for Details
November, 2022
trip active
2232
Fall Trip
8 Day
Sat. 11-5-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-13-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
1
2233
Before Thanksgiving
8 Day
Sun. 11-13-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-21-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,275
Call for Details
2234
Izorline/Turners
10 Day
Sun. 11-27-2022
8:00 AM
Wed. 12-7-2022
6:00 AM
23
$3,850
Call for Details
December, 2022
trip active
2235
Winter Special
10 Day
Thu. 12-8-2022
8:00 AM
Sun. 12-18-2022
6:00 AM
23
$3,750
1